Warenkorb

FLOWFLEX COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Tests
order online

  • CE-certified as self-test for self-application
  • Easy to use and test result in 15 minutes
  • Detection of all Covid-19 mutations known to date
  • High precision

FLOWFLEX SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Rapid Test - the most popular test in Europe, very high accuracy

Why FLOWFLEX?

The FLOWFLEX COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test provides qualitative detection of SARS-CoV-2 in nasal and nasopharyngeal swabs. Compared to Joinstar, Boson and LEPU Medical rapid antigen tests, FLOWFLEX is the highest quality and most accurate test, including detection of multiple COVID-19 variants. We ourselves use the FLOWFLEX Antigen Rapid Test in our test lanes and test centers in Austria.

High precision

The Flowflex rapid test has an accuracy of 99.3% and is therefore one of the safest tests!

Relative sensitivity: 97.1% (83.8 %-99.9% ) *
Relative Specificity: 99.6% (97.7 %-99.9% ) *
Accuracy: 99.3% (97.5 %-99.9% ) *
* 95% confidence intervals

Nasal or Nasopharyngeal?

With the nasal swab, the test only needs to be inserted to a depth of approx. 2.5 cm and can thus also be performed by medical laypersons and as a self-test. The nasopharyngeal test, on the other hand, must be inserted to a depth of approx. 7 cm and may only be performed by medical/professional users.

Fast delivery

We have all FLOWFLEX products available in large quantities at all times, as we also use these rapid tests to operate our own test centers. Fast delivery in 3-5 working days. In case of emergency, we can offer 24-48h delivery for orders of 1 pallet or more for an additional charge.

What our customers say

“High quality and prompt delivery! I will definitely order here again in the future! “

Laura Grünwald

“I would like to give my employees the opportunity to test themselves several times a week. The Coronatests shop offers a good price-performance ratio and delivers reliably. I can therefore only recommend it. “

Dr. Christian Feinböck

Parnter & Brands

We are very proud to work with such great partners and brands!

Other rapid antigen tests

B2B

Special offers for business clients

Europe’s most popular test

Very high accuracy (99.3%)

100% Save Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

Warenkorb

FLOWFLEX COVID-19 Antigen Schnelltests
online bestellen

  • CE-zertifiziert als Selbsttest zur Eigenanwendung
  • Leicht zu bedienen und Testergebnis in 15 Minuten
  • Detektion aller bisher bekannten Covid-19 Mutationen
  • Hohe Genauigkeit

FLOWFLEX SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Rapid Test - der beliebteste Test Europas, sehr hohe Genauigkeit

Warum FLOWFLEX?

Der FLOWFLEX COVID-19 Antigen-Schnelltest ermöglicht den qualitativen Nachweis von SARS-CoV-2 in nasalen und nasopharyngealen Abstrichen. Im Vergleich zu den Antigen-Schnelltests der Marken Joinstar, Boson und LEPU Medical ist der FLOWFLEX der hochwertigste und genaueste Tests, auch was die Detektion verschiedener COVID-19-Varianten betrifft. Wir selber verwenden den FLOWFLEX Antigen Schnelltest in unserer Teststrassen und Testzentren in Österreich.

Hohe Genauigkeit

Der Flowflex Schnelltest hat eine Genauigkeit von 99.3% und ist damit einer der sichersten Tests!

Relative Sensitivity: 97.1% (83.8%-99.9%)*
Relative Specificity: 99.6% (97.7%-99.9%)*
Accuracy: 99.3% (97.5%-99.9%)*
*95% Confidence Intervals

Nasal oder Nasopharyngeal?

Beim nasalen Abstrich muss der Test nur ca. 2.5 cm tief eingeführt werden und kann damit auch von medizinischen Laien und als Selbsttest durchgeführt werden. Der Nasopharyngeal-Test muss hingegen ca. 7 cm tief eingeführt werden darf nur von Medizinern / professionellen Anwendern durchgeführt werden.

Schnelle Lieferung

Alle FLOWFLEX Produkte haben wir in großen Mengen jederzeit verfügbar, da wir diese Schnelltests auch für den Betrieb unserer eigenen Testzentren verwenden. Schneller Lieferung in 3-5 Werktagen. In Notfällen können wir gegen einen Aufpreis 24-48h Lieferungen für Bestellungen ab 1 Palette anbieten. 

Was unsere Kunden sagen

“Hohe Qualität und prompte Lieferung! Ich werde auf jeden Fall in Zukunft wieder hier bestellen!”

Laura Grünwald

“Ich möchte meinen Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit geben sich mehrmals wöchentlich zu testen. Der Coronatests-Shop bietet ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und liefert verlässlich. Kann ich deshalb nur weiterempfehlen.”

Dr. Christian Feinböck

Parnter & Brands

Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, mit solchen tollen Partnern und Brands zusammenzuarbeiten!

Weitere Antigen-Schnelltests

B2B

Spezielle Angebote für Unternehmenskunden

Beliebtester Test Europas

Sehr hohe Genauigkeit (99.3%)

100% Sicherer Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa