Warenkorb

Joinstar COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Tests
order online

  • CE-certified as self-test for self-application
  • Easy to use and test result in 15 minutes
  • Detection of all Covid-19 mutations known to date
  • High precision

JOINSTAR Covid-19 Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) - Easy Handling and High Accuracy

Why Joinstar?

The Joinstar COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test provides qualitative detection of SARS-CoV-2 in nasal and nasopharyngeal swabs. Thanks to the sample tubes ready loaded with buffer solution, test performance is particularly simple and less error-prone. The SARS-CoV-2 antigen test offers high sensitivity (97.1%) and specificity (99.2%) and provides reliable test results after only a few minutes.

High precision

The Joinstar rapid test has a sensitivity of 97.1% for nasopharyngeal swabs and 96.1% for nasal swabs, making it one of the most reliable tests!

Nasal or Nasopharyngeal?

With the nasal swab, the test only needs to be inserted to a depth of approx. 2.5 cm and can thus also be performed by medical laypersons and as a self-test. The nasopharyngeal test, on the other hand, must be inserted to a depth of approx. 7 cm and may only be performed by medical/professional users.

Simple test execution, low error rate

Thanks to ready-assembled sample tubes, the Joinstar Antigen Rapid Test scores with a low error rate during use and thus more reliable test results. Furthermore, the Joinstar rapid test is on the recommended EU Common List for antigen rapid tests and on the German Bfarm List.

What our customers say

“High quality and prompt delivery! I will definitely order here again in the future! “

Laura Grünwald

“I would like to give my employees the opportunity to test themselves several times a week. The Coronatests shop offers a good price-performance ratio and delivers reliably. I can therefore only recommend it. “

Dr. Christian Feinböck

Parnter & Brands

We are very proud to work with such great partners and brands!

More rapid antigen tests from other brands

B2B

Special offers for business clients

Europe’s most popular test

Very high accuracy (99.3%)

100% Save Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

Warenkorb

Joinstar COVID-19 Antigen Schnelltests
online bestellen

  • CE-zertifiziert als Selbsttest zur Eigenanwendung
  • Leicht zu bedienen und Testergebnis in 15 Minuten
  • Detektion aller bisher bekannten Covid-19 Mutationen
  • Hohe Genauigkeit

JOINSTAR Covid-19-Antigen Rapid Test (Colloidal Gold) - Einfache Handhabung und hohe Genauigkeit

Warum Joinstar?

Der Joinstar COVID-19 Antigen-Schnelltest ermöglicht den qualitativen Nachweis von SARS-CoV-2 in nasalen und nasopharyngealen Abstrichen. Dank der fertig mit Pufferlösung bestückten Probenröhrchen ist die Testdurchführung besonders einfach und weniger fehleranfällig. Der SARS-CoV-2 Antigentest bietet eine hohe Sensitivität (97.1%) und Spezifität (99.2%) und liefert schon nach wenigen Minuten zuverlässige Testergebnisse.

 

Hohe Genauigkeit

Der Joinstar Schnelltest hat eine Sensitivität von 97.1% beim nasopharyngealen Abstrich bzw. 96.1% bei nasalen Abstrichen und ist damit einer der sichersten Tests!

Nasal oder Nasopharyngeal?

Beim nasalen Abstrich muss der Test nur ca. 2.5 cm tief eingeführt werden und kann damit auch von medizinischen Laien und als Selbsttest durchgeführt werden. Der Nasopharyngeal-Test muss hingegen ca. 7 cm tief eingeführt werden darf nur von Medizinern / professionellen Anwendern durchgeführt werden.

Einfache Testdurchführung, niedrige Fehlerquote

Dank fertig bestückter Probenröhrchen punktet der Joinstar Antigen-Schnelltest mit einer niedrigen Fehlerquote bei der Anwendung und damit verlässlicheren Testergebnisse. Weiters steht der Joinstar Schnelltest auf der empfohlenen EU Common List für Antigen Schnelltests und auf  der deutschen Bfarm Liste.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

“Hohe Qualität und prompte Lieferung! Ich werde auf jeden Fall in Zukunft wieder hier bestellen!”

Laura Grünwald

“Ich möchte meinen Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit geben sich mehrmals wöchentlich zu testen. Der Coronatests-Shop bietet ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und liefert verlässlich. Kann ich deshalb nur weiterempfehlen.”

Dr. Christian Feinböck

Parnter & Brands

Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, mit solchen tollen Partnern und Brands zusammenzuarbeiten!

Weitere Antigen-Schnelltests anderer Marken​​

B2B

Spezielle Angebote für Unternehmenskunden

Beliebtester Test Europas

Sehr hohe Genauigkeit (99.3%)

100% Sicherer Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa